Books Now Available

Press the covers to find out more.

Lord Lindum Trilogy

Aubyn Xerxes Arbuthnot De’Ath creates chaos all around him. His faithful butler, Archie Fiskerton, duly suffers.

A Blackburn Trilogy

While each novel can be read separately, what links them is the principal characters, who grew up in Blackburn in the post-war years, and the town itself, imagined as the swarming cotton town of the Victorian era, revisited during the radical changes to the centre in the sixties, and its more recent transformations in the present century.

Other Titles

Short Stories

Completely free to read.